Skip to content ↓


Our staff warmly welcome you to our school.


Miss Jo French 
Designated Safeguarding Lead

  Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Nicola Phillips 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead,
Beech Class Yr 3 & Yr 4 (Monday-Wednesday)

  Teaching Staff

Mrs Alice Hanratty
Ash Class - Reception & Yr 1


Miss Lisa-Marie Reed
Oak Class Yr 1 & Yr 2


Ms Georgia Coggan
Oak Class (Wednesday), Ash Class (Friday pm)  


Mrs Bethan Harper
Willow Class Yr 2 & Yr 3 (Monday-Tuesday)


Mrs Tamsin Iacono
Willow Class Yr 2 & Yr 3 (Wednesday-Friday)


Mrs Janine Stevenson
Chestnut Class (Wednesday pm),
Beech Class (Thursday-Friday)


Mr Joseph Goulding
Chestnut Class Yr 4 & Yr 5


Miss Jane Williams
Inclusion Manager, Sycamore Class Yr 5 & Yr 6


Mrs Kate Heard
One to one tuition, Sycamore Class (Thursday)

  Administration & Finance


Miss Tracey Schofield
Finance & Administration Officer


Mrs Hayley Wieland
Clerical Officer (Monday-Wednesday)


Ms Sara Wishart


Mr Yau Chim


Mr Philip Noakes

  Crossing Patrol


  Midday Supervisory Assistants

Miss Becky Townsend


Mrs Alison Cobb


Mrs Barbara Baleani


Mrs Chris Williams


Mrs Claire Roberts


Mrs Marissa Collins


Mrs Sharon Lane

  School Gardener

Mrs Bron Walton

  School Kitchen

Mrs Charlotte Riley


Mrs Nathalie Matthews

  Teaching Assistants

Rev Clair Southgate
Ash Class


Mrs Sharon Lane
Ash Class


Miss Becky Townsend
Oak Class

  Mrs Barbara Baleani
Willow Class


Mrs Claire Roberts
Beech Class


Mrs Chris Williams
Chestnut Class


Mrs Alison Cobb
Sycamore Class


Mrs Marissa Collins
Key Stage 2